Latest Products https://www.herboilchem.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:37:05 +0530 en-us https://www.herboilchem.co.in Enzymes https://www.herboilchem.co.in/enzymes.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/enzymes.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts https://www.herboilchem.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Essential Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/natural-essential-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/natural-essential-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Food Colours https://www.herboilchem.co.in/natural-food-colours.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/natural-food-colours.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phytochemicals https://www.herboilchem.co.in/phytochemicals.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/phytochemicals.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Oleoresin https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spice-oleoresin.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spice-oleoresin.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Fruit & Vegetable Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spray-dried-fruit-vegetable-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spray-dried-fruit-vegetable-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bromelain Enzyme Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/bromelain-enzyme-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/bromelain-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papain Enzyme Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/papain-enzyme-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/papain-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Juice Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/apple-juice-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/apple-juice-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beet Root Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beet-root-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beet-root-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/mango-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/mango-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/orange-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/orange-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/papaya-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/papaya-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tomato-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tomato-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spinach-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spinach-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Oleoresin https://www.herboilchem.co.in/black-pepper-oleoresin.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/black-pepper-oleoresin.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum Oleoresin https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsicum-oleoresin.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsicum-oleoresin.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paprika Oleoresin https://www.herboilchem.co.in/paprika-oleoresin.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/paprika-oleoresin.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oleoresin https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-oleoresin.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-oleoresin.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Berberine HCL 98% https://www.herboilchem.co.in/berberine-hcl-98.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/berberine-hcl-98.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caffeine Anhydrous 99% https://www.herboilchem.co.in/caffeine-anhydrous-99.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/caffeine-anhydrous-99.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cephaelis Ipecacuanha Liquid Extract 2% https://www.herboilchem.co.in/cephaelis-ipecacuanha-liquid-extract-2.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/cephaelis-ipecacuanha-liquid-extract-2.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin 99% https://www.herboilchem.co.in/curcumin-99.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/curcumin-99.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coenzyme Q10 99% Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coenzyme-q10-99-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coenzyme-q10-99-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Capsaicin 95% Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsaicin-95-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsaicin-95-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Griffonia Seed Extract 5 HTP https://www.herboilchem.co.in/griffonia-seed-extract-5-htp.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/griffonia-seed-extract-5-htp.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Annatto Color https://www.herboilchem.co.in/annatto-color.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/annatto-color.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beet Root Juice Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beet-root-juice-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beet-root-juice-powder.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Carotene Color https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beta-carotene-color.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/beta-carotene-color.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Color https://www.herboilchem.co.in/curcumin-color.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/curcumin-color.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paprika Food Color https://www.herboilchem.co.in/paprika-food-color.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/paprika-food-color.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/star-anise-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/star-anise-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Seed Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boswellia Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/citronella-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/citronella-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cedar Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/cedar-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/cedar-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/custard-apple-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/custard-apple-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsicum-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/capsicum-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coleus Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coleus-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coleus-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/garlic-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/garlic-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/jojoba-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/jojoba-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/karanja-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/karanja-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ginger-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ginger-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/moringa-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/moringa-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/neem-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/neem-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Sativa Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nigella-sativa-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nigella-sativa-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/peppermint-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/peppermint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/sandalwood-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/sandalwood-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spearmint Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spearmint-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/spearmint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Adhatoda Vasica Leaf Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-leaf-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/adhatoda-vasica-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/amla-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/amla-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Allium Sativum Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/allium-sativum-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/allium-sativum-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amaltas Dry Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/amaltas-dry-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/amaltas-dry-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Asparagus Racemosus Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/asparagus-racemosus-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/asparagus-racemosus-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Monnieri Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Andrographis Paniculata Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/andrographis-paniculata-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/andrographis-paniculata-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Berberis Aristata Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/berberis-aristata-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/berberis-aristata-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boerhavia-diffusa-root-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boerhavia-diffusa-root-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boswellia Serrata Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blackberry Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/blackberry-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/blackberry-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Centella Asiatica Herb Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/centella-asiatica-herb-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/centella-asiatica-herb-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Camellia Sinensis Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/camellia-sinensis-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/camellia-sinensis-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coleus Forskolin Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coleus-forskolin-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/coleus-forskolin-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commiphora Mukul Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/commiphora-mukul-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/commiphora-mukul-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Standardised : Calcium Salts with 50, 60 or 65%Hydroxycitric acid (HCA) Potassium salts (water soluble) upto 50% HCA. Combined Ca/K salts(water soluble) with 60% HCA Magnesium salt (water soluble) Upto 75% HCA. All tests by HPLC Glycyrrhiza Glabra Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/glycyrrhiza-glabra-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/glycyrrhiza-glabra-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Bean Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ivy Leaf Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ivy-leaf-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ivy-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/marigold-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/marigold-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Thistle Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/milk-thistle-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/milk-thistle-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Momordica Charantia Fruit Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/momordica-charantia-fruit-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/momordica-charantia-fruit-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Morinda Citrifolia Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/morinda-citrifolia-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/morinda-citrifolia-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Curcumin Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nano-curcumin-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nano-curcumin-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ocimum Sanctum Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ocimum-sanctum-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ocimum-sanctum-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Octacosanol Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/octacosanol-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/octacosanol-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phyllanthus Niruri Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/phyllanthus-niruri-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/phyllanthus-niruri-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piper Longum Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/piper-longum-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/piper-longum-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piper Nigrum Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/piper-nigrum-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/piper-nigrum-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaf Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/senna-leaf-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/senna-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sida Cordifolia Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/sida-cordifolia-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/sida-cordifolia-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/shilajit-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/shilajit-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Theobroma Cacao Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/theobroma-cacao-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/theobroma-cacao-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Trigonella Foenum Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/trigonella-foenum-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/trigonella-foenum-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tribulus Terrestria Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tribulus-terrestria-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/tribulus-terrestria-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/vanilla-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/vanilla-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Withania Somnifera Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/withania-somnifera-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/withania-somnifera-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Kidney Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/white-kidney-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/white-kidney-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zingiber Officinale Tuber Extract https://www.herboilchem.co.in/zingiber-officinale-tuber-extract.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/zingiber-officinale-tuber-extract.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Curcumin 5% to 20% Liquid Water Soluble https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nano-curcumin-5-to-20-liquid-water-soluble.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/nano-curcumin-5-to-20-liquid-water-soluble.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BOTANICAL NAME : Turmeric (Curcuma Longa) PARTS USED : Root GRADE STANDARD : Food Grade, Medicine Grade  COUNTRY OF ORIGIN :  India APPEARANCE : Yellow Colors Liquid   Boswellia Serrata (akba 10%) https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-serrata-akba-10.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/boswellia-serrata-akba-10.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BOTANICAL Name : Salai Guggal (Guggul) OTHER NAME : Shalaki Parts Used : GUM  ACTIVE CONTENT : AKBA COUNTRY OF ORIGIN : India DESCRIPTION : Creamish yellow Colourd  Power trypsin chymotrypsin Powder https://www.herboilchem.co.in/trypsin-chymotrypsin-powder.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/trypsin-chymotrypsin-powder.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Made in India CAS No. : 9001-75-6, 9002-07-7 White fine powder IPECACUANHA LIQUID EXTRACT 2% BP https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ipecacuanha-liquid-extract-2-bp.htm https://www.herboilchem.co.in/ipecacuanha-liquid-extract-2-bp.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herboil Chem is Manufacturer and Exporters of IPECACUANHA LIQUID EXTRACT 2% BP